Sports Fixtures & Results

 

 

Y5 Handball (2 teams: Boys and Girls)Tournament 2015/2016

Date

Time

Event/ Score

Thurs 10th Sept

4.00-5.00

Y5 Handball Tournament (Friendly)

Tues 15th Sept

3.45-4.30

Y5 Handball (ASH) 

Boys BO 16-4 ASH

Girls BO 11-9 ASH

Thurs 24th Sept

4.30-5.15

Y5 Handball (BR)

Boys BO18-8 BR

Girls BO 3-13 BR

Thurs 1st October

4.30-5.15

Y5 Handball (ADD)

Boys BO 25-14 ADD

Girls BO 9 - 15 ADD

Thurs 8th October 

 

No Game (GR forfeit- points to BO)

POSSIBLE FINAL

15th October

4.00-5.00

Y5 Handball Final (BOYS)

BOYS TEAM WIN 8-3 (MN)

Y6 Boys Football Tournament                                    

Date

Time

Event/ Score

Fri 11th Sept

4.15-5.00

Y6 Football Boys (ASH)

BO 2-1 

Fri 25th Sept

3.30-4.15

Y6 Football Boys (BW)

 

Fri 9th Oct

4.15-5.00

Y6 Football Boys (ALL)

Fri 6th Nov (To be rearranged)

3.30-4.15

Y6 Football Boys (BR)

Fri 20th Nov

4.15-5.00

Y6 Football Boys (SH)

Fri 4th Dec

3.30-4.15

Y6 Football Boys (MN)

Fri 8th Jan

4.15-5.00

Y6 Football Boys (ADD)

Fri 5th Feb

4.15-5.00

Y6 Football Boys (GR)

POSSIBLE FINALS

26/02/16

04/03/15

18/03/15

Y6 Football Boys Final

 

 

 

 

 

Y6 Football - Girls                                                 

Date

Time

Event/ Score

Fri 18th Sept

4.15-5.00

Y6 Football Girls (ASH)

BO 0-1

Fri 2nd Oct

3.30-4.15

Y6 Football Girls (BW)

BO 0-2

Fri 16th Oct

4.15-5.00

Y6 Football Girls (ALL)

Fri 13th Nov

3.30-4.15

Y6 Football Girls (BR)

Fri 27th Nov

4.15-5.00

Y6 Football Girls (SH)

Fri 11th Dec

3.30-4.15

Y6 Football Girls (MN)

Fri 15th Jan

4.15-5.00

Y6 Football Girls (ADD)

Fri 12th Feb

4.15-5.00

Y6 Football Girls (GR)

POSSIBLE FINALS

26/02/16

11/03/15

25/03/15

Y6 Football Girls Final

Y5 Dodgeball (2 teams - Boys and Girls)                                                          

Date

Time

Event/ Score

Tues 10th Nov

4.30-5.15

Y5 Dodgeball (ALL)

Tues 17th Nov

3.45-4.30

Y5 Dodgeball (MN)

Thurs 26th Nov

3.45-4.30

Y5 Dodgeball (BW)

Tues 1st Dec

3.45- 4.30

Y5 Dodgeball (ASH)

POSSIBLE FINAL

Thurs 10th Dec

4.00-5.00

Y5 Dodgeball Final

Y5 Basketball and Netball (2 teams - Boys and Girls)                                     

Date

Time

Event/ Score

Tues 23rd Feb

3.45-4.30

Y5 Dodgeball (ALL)

Y5 Netball (ALL)

Thurs 3rd March

3.45-4.30

Y5 Dodgeball (MN)

Y5 Netball (MN)

Tues 8th March

3.45-4.30

Y5 Dodgeball (BW)

Y5 Netball (MN)

Tues 15th March

4.30-5.15

Y5 Dodgeball (BR)

Y5 Netball (MN)

POSSIBLE FINAL

Thurs 24th March 

4.00-5.00

Y5 Dodgeball Final

Y5 Netball (MN)

Y6 Swimming                                                                                                      

Date

Time

Event/ Score

Tues 14th January

4.25-5.00

Y6 Swimming

Thurs 21st January

4.25-5.00

Y6 Swimming

Tues 26th January

4.25-5.00

Y6 Swimming

Thurs 4th February

4.25-5.00

Y6 Swimming

POSSIBLE FINALS

11/02/15 (4-5)

Y6 Swimming Final

 

  Year 6 Cricket (Boys and Girls)            

Date

Time

Event

Thurs 16th June

3.45-5.00

Y6 Cricket (ADD)

Tues 21st June

3.45-5.00

Y6 Cricket (GR)

Tues 28th June

3.45-5.00

Y6 Cricket (ALL)

Tues 5th July

3.45-5.00

Y6 Cricket (MN)

POSSIBLE FINAL

Tues 12th July

3.45-5.00

Y6 Cricket Final

 Year 5 Rounders (mixed team)

Date

Time

Event

Fri 17th June

3.45-5.00

Y5 Rounders (BW)

Fri 24th June

3.45-5.00

Y5 Rounders (ASH)

Fri 1st July

3.45-5.00

Y5 Rounders (BR)

Fri 8th July

3.45-5.00

Y5 Rounders (ADD)

POSSIBLE FINAL

Fri 14th July 

3.45-5.00

Rounders Final

Year 4 Athletics

Date

Time

Event

Weds 22nd June

3.45

Y4 Athletics 

POSSIBLE FINALS

 

Y4 Athletics Final